Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Shoaib Malik and Rana Naveed Banned for one year

Pakistan cricket board has accepted the recommendations of Inquiry committee set up to investigate the reasons behind the defeat of of Pakistan cricket team by Australia and banned the Shoaib Malik and Rana Naveed for one year and also imposed the fine of Rs.2 million. Shahid Afridi fined Rs 3 million and Umer Akmal Rs 2 million. Lifetime ban has been imposed on Muhammed Yousuf and Younis Khan from international cricket.

No comments:

Post a Comment